That Time Good Morning America Talked About My Daughter’s Hair

http://abcnews.go.com/video/embed?id=31000091
ABC News Videos | ABC Entertainment News

One thought on “That Time Good Morning America Talked About My Daughter’s Hair

  1. My 5 year old daughter keeps asking for a hair cut like her brother’s. I try to placate her and say “let’s just cut it into a bob”. I am not sure what I’m most afraid of though; what it’ll look like, how long it’ll take to grow out (she’s a white blondie) or other people’s opinions.

    At the same time she wants her ears pierced… I guess that will remove the question of which gender she is lol.

    Like

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

