Mamatography! Week #1

I’m participating this year in the Mamatography Project hosted by Diary of a First Child.  I always thought picture-a-day things were cool but not for me.  I can’t remember to do anything once a day!  Then I thought about just doing it with my iPhone – it takes decent pictures and it is ALWAYS with me!  I actually post my pictures on Instagram so you can always see there (and join me!) or on Facebook or Twitter.

 

And of course post-fun cocoa!   

First snow angel   

Sliding down the “mountain”   

First snow play of the year!   

Omg they made a kids plate for the horrible myplate “food pyramid” my thoughts: http://babydustdiaries.com/2011/06/usdas-new-food-pyramid-my-plate-misses-the-mark/   

Red and blue make purple   

First time fingerprinting   

“I rolled myself over here and got my head stuck under the table.”   

Finally, in sleep I can get a pic of the two front teeth on Bean!   

Asher woke up apparently he wants to watch new years rockin eve   

 

5 thoughts on “Mamatography! Week #1

  1. Gorgeous pics! There's just something about babies in Amber necklaces that I think is so very cute! Looking forward to your year in pictures – these are definitely a GREAT start!

    Like

  2. Oh, my!! So much to love here: the snow photos are fab… but the sleep photo is THE BEST!! So fun. Looking forward to seeing what happens next. Yay!

    Like

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

