HUGE Giveaway! Enter TODAY ONLY!

My life has been such a whirlwind lately that I’m horribly behind on all things blog.  I have to take this VERY late opportunity to tell you about a GINORMOUS giveaway that I’m a part of over at Mommy Wants to Read!  She has several awesome prize packages.  I’m included in Package B here – Harvest Baby with wonderful fall-themed baby items. Her blog makes entries so easy too.  It is only open through 10/24 (that’s TOMORROW!) so (sorry for the short notice, but) go enter!

I’m giving away two items:

FrankenButt Pants

Candy Corn Trick or Treat Bag

One thought on “HUGE Giveaway! Enter TODAY ONLY!

  1. Pingback: HUGE Giveaway! Enter TODAY ONLY!

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

