Must Read Homeschooling Discussion

I’m having one of those days when I really wish my blog was anonymous. I’m so upset with my job right now but I don’t want to get dooced of course!

So, instead of venting I want to point you to a must read article. I was going to save it for Sunday Surf but it is too good. Head over to Annie at PhD in Parenting for her discussion of Homeschooling v. Public School. Her article is well thought out and balanced. The comment section is where it gets really fun. moral relativism, creation v. evolution, ethics, etc. Must read honest.

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

