Wordless Wednesday: Belated (photos of) Aellyn’s 1st Birthday

Look into my eyes and I will blind you with The Cute!
Mommy made me a pretty cake!
Red Velvet?  Really?
MMMM sugar!
Come closer Mommy!  I want to show you where you nose is!
This bow is super cool mom!
Mommy and Daddy took me to COSI where I met 3 other babies with The Cute.
Mirrors are so cool!
Future’s so bright I gotta wear shades!


I’m now on Facebook!  Will you join me?
FB.init(“c9d3a787f89b147beb2a18e12c912523”);
Did you like this post? Rate it below or Subscribe to my RSS Feed via Reader, Twitter, or Email

RSSTwitterEmailFacebook

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Belated (photos of) Aellyn’s 1st Birthday

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

