Poor Baby Has a Cold and Other Odds and Ends

3 thoughts on “Poor Baby Has a Cold and Other Odds and Ends

  1. Oh, poor cute sick baby! I have to say I started snorting when you wrote, “If that bothers you, get a life.” Loved that!

    That’s aggravating that the one “expert” wasn’t countered by any other experts. Bummer. I’m looking forward (I think) to watching a DVD of the show, being sent on a round-robin from Melodie at Breastfeeding Moms Unite! If anyone wants to participate after my turn, let me know.

    Like

  2. It’s so sad when our babes have colds. My girls both had eczema when they were infants. I did the elimination diet with both of them. The main cause was dairy.

    I heard about the osmosis system. I’m nervous to bathe my baby once he/she arrives. We’ll need to look into this system.

    Like

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

