Pregnant Humor

Five things you never thought you’d say 
• “Let me just finish this can of frosting.” 
• “Would you mind tying my shoes?” 
• “Does my stomach look too small to you?” 
• “Can you please massage my perineum again?” 
• “Help, I can’t get out of bed.”

One thought on “Pregnant Humor

  1. Haha, I remember asking, ‘Do I really look that big?’ My DH was very quick with a, ‘Yes.’ I just stood there and blinked. Mind you, a lot of people didn’t think I was pregnant even so… :/ Oh, but I loved the ‘I’ve fallen and I can’t get up~’ line for fun. I did actually fall once, but it was anything but fun…

    Like

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

