Welcome 2009! Aellyn's Birth Year

card

2 thoughts on “Welcome 2009! Aellyn's Birth Year

  1. resolution – – – To be more tolerant and understanding to people who are inconsiderate and selfish. I will concentrate on my attitude and not the other persons.

    Like

  2. I was talking with a coworker about 2008 ending and how relieved I was because my loved ones experienced so much loss. But I also told her there were a few really good things in 2008 and Aellyn’s conception was at the top of the list!

    Like

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

