Beautiful Crib

DH and I set up the crib last night.  It is so beautiful it made me want to cry.  My mom bought us the bedding set of vintage black toile and DH’s mom bought the black finish crib.  It is so amazing I can’t stop looking at it.  I’ll post pictures soon.

I’m sitting in a nice hotel right now on business travel.  Fortunately I’m actually not far from home and didn’t have to fly for a change! I hope my morning sickness hides its head for the week

One thought on “Beautiful Crib

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

