CD #3: BowFlex

We celebrated Mother’s Day today since my husband has to work tomorrow.  I decided after talking to the girls at Hannah’s Prayer to stay off caffeine just so I won’t regret it later.  Needless to say my head is still throbbing.  If I can stick it out I know it will be worth it.  My parent’s bought a bowflex so dad can still workout when his time in cardiac rehab wears off.  It took like 5 hours to put it together!  Geesh, for as expensive as they are it should come with that shirtless hot guy to put it together for you.

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

