Brief Update

I’ve been travelling for work and I have to say it is a blessing.  It is keeping me busy so I don’t read every piece of research on IVF success.  Being a science librarian sure has its down sides!

I was in Washington DC this past week learning about the legistlative side of NASA – very interesting.  This week I’ll be in California at NASA JPL working with Google.  Very exciting.

When I get back, hubby and I are spending 3 days in a cabin in Hocking Hills State Park to relax/ramp up for our IVF which will begin when AF arrives in May.

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

