October 2006 Archive

View Article  Still here…kind of

I’m so sorry for being incomunicado for so long.  I’ve been having some very hard times.  Yesterday I called and asked for a referral to a counselor.  My sense of self and my marriage are taking a hit.  I will take it is a good sign that I am having the foresight to take action.  Wow, what a silver lining that is.

I will try to catch up on everyone’s blogs.  I  hope you are all pregnant!  And if not, in a better place emotionally than I.

I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

