A Very Long, Overdue (not-so-sunday-ish) Sunday Surf

I finally caught up in my Reader so I have a long list today!  Here is some of the great stuff I read this week!  You can always see what I’m reading at my Google Reader Public Page. Visit Authentic Parenting and Hobo Mama for more Sunday Surfing!

Artwork by Erika Hastings at mudspice.comThere were so many great posts related to breastfeeding!  Don’t forget you can help normalize breastfeeding by participating in the Carnival of Nursing in Public.

There were several great posts about Religion and Breastfeeding:

A couple To Do items for you:

    Some great How-to’s and Food for Thought:

    In the Laugh Out Loud catgory:

    And two honorary members of my What Every Parent Should Know series documenting toxins and threats to our health:

    3 thoughts on “A Very Long, Overdue (not-so-sunday-ish) Sunday Surf

    1. That fluoride reprint was kind of horrifying. It inspired me to look into filters that will take fluoride out of our drinking water. Any resources you know of?

      P.S. Thanks for the link! :) Side-lying nursing is the best. I loved your FAQ.

      Like

    I'd love to hear your comments or questions!

    